HVAC 101 Onboarding PARTS for MLC – Instructor Led Online

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
$295.00
Get Started

PARTS EDITION

The HVAC 101 Onboarding  – Parts Edition – is designed for distributor personnel to give them a better understanding of how an HVAC system works and the specific components that they will be dealing with on a daily basis.  This class was developed to meet your needs as ICP Distributors in getting new counter personnel up to speed quickly.

We will focus on: understanding major and minor system components, the importance of proper system design and installation, efficiency requirements and their role in our industry, why IAQ is such a big part of HVAC, and comfort controls. We will also explore why there are so many system options and the benefits of offering higher efficient choices to your clients.

This 4 hour instructor led online class is led by Bill Kinnard.

4 Hour Class – Your Time Zone

  • PST – 10 am- 2 pm
  • MST – 11 an – 3 pm
  • CST – 12 pm – 4 pm
  • EST – 1 pm – 5 pm

Pick From These Dates

  • Aug 10, 2021
  • Sept 14, 2021
  • Oct 12, 2021
  • Nov 9, 2021
  • Dec 13, 2021

Free Resource

Knowing how to keep your business profitable is more important than ever.

Download our FREE e-book today and learn how you can keep your business running well for years to come, even when other businesses fail.