HVAC 101 – Instructor Led Online

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
$375.00
Get Started

“I’m new to HVAC. This information is a life saver for me. I feel I understand things for the first time.”
Lakia Moore – McCullough Heating Air Conditioning

Everyone in the HVAC industry has felt the effects of the labor shortage.

More than ever before, people with little or no HVAC experience are being hired by local dealers. To help with the influx of new employees, we’ve developed an 8-hour class specifically designed to help business owners prepare new personnel for the job.

This version of our HVAC 101 Onboarding version is led by an instructor online, in a 2 day format, 4 hours each day.

The quizzes below will be taken after each day’s training, to test your knowledge.

Day 1’s four hour time block

  • PST – 10 am – 2 pm
  • MST – 11 am – 3 pm
  • CST – 12 pm – 4 pm
  • EST – 1 pm – 5 pm

Day 2’s four hour time block

  • PST – 7 am – 11 am
  • MST – 8 am – 12 pm
  • CST – 9 am – 1 pm
  • EST – 10 am – 2 pm

Upcoming Dates

  • Nov 4 – 5, 2021

“I am an office manager and didn’t think this class would pertain much to me but my boss talked me into it. I truly enjoyed the class and even being here almost 10 years, I still learned a lot. I truly enjoyed Patrick’s teaching. Great Job!”
Sharyn Fabiszewski – Weidner Heating Air

Free Resource

Knowing how to keep your business profitable is more important than ever.

Download our FREE e-book today and learn how you can keep your business running well for years to come, even when other businesses fail.