Plumbing 101 – Instructor Led Online

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
$375.00
Get Started

“This training can leap frog an apprentice ahead 6 months to a year!” Tom Swick – PHCE Jobs

Everyone in the Plumbing industry has felt the effects of the labor shortage.

More than ever before, your are having to hire people with little or no Plumbing experience. This 8-hour course is spread over two days and is specifically designed to provide you with a solid grasp of foundational Plumbing terms and principles.

• You will explore the history of plumbing and The Health of the Nation
• Learn plumbing terminology and acronyms
• Identify key components in a plumbing system
• Understand what makes up the full plumbing system
• Learn safe plumbing practices

The goal of this program is to provide you with a conversational knowledge of the plumbing industry. Whether you are working the service counter, answering the phone at a local dealer or an inspiring plumber, this class will be a spring board to a successful career in the plumbing field.

The quizzes below will be taken after each day’s training, to test your knowledge.

Day 1’s four hour time block

  • PST – 10 am – 2 pm
  • MST – 11 am – 3 pm
  • CST – 12 pm – 4 pm
  • EST – 1 pm – 5 pm

Day 2’s four hour time block

  • PST – 7 am – 11 am
  • MST – 8 am – 12 pm
  • CST – 9 am – 1 pm
  • EST – 10 am – 2 pm

Upcoming Dates

  • Nov 17 – 18, 2021
  • Dec 8 – 9, 2021

“I think it is a very well-done presentation, for both people that are new to the industry, and those that have been around. Everything is broken down, and made simple. Even though I have been in the industry a long time, I picked up a few things. I would definitely recommend this class. I would also be willing to take another more in-depth class.”
Robert Bearry – South Central Company

Free Resource

Knowing how to keep your business profitable is more important than ever.

Download our FREE e-book today and learn how you can keep your business running well for years to come, even when other businesses fail.