Service Department Management – Instructor Led Online

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
375.00
Get Started

Building a Profitable Service Department

Service Managers are the first line of defense when something goes wrong or a customer needs routine maintenance. A satisfied customer is more valuable than a new one because they’ll continue to be loyal to your company. As a result of your great service, they’ll recommend you to others.

Having an effective service department is more than dispatching calls, fixing equipment and keeping customers from complaining. It’s also an important profit center for your business!

This 8 hour instructor led online class, led by Gary Hazelberg, is spread out over 2 days, in 4 hour time slots.

“I need to implement daily time sheets and incorporate most of the KPI’s into my existing system. I thought the class was amazing. I enjoyed the interaction of the online polling to keep myself engaged. Would highly recommend.”
Kim DeMarino – SCR

4 Hour Class Each Day – Your Time Zone

  • PST – 10 am- 2 pm
  • MST – 11 an – 3 pm
  • CST – 12 pm – 4 pm
  • EST – 1 pm – 5 pm

Pick From These Dates

  • Oct 26-27, 2021
  • Dec 1 – 2, 2021
  • Dec 16-17, 2021

“It was a great learning experience. I realized many ways to measurably improve my service division. I learned I need to raise my hourly service rate and be much more aggressive in selling our maintenance contracts.”
Bill Knowles – Northern Outdoor Lighting

Free Resource

Knowing how to keep your business profitable is more important than ever.

Download our FREE e-book today and learn how you can keep your business running well for years to come, even when other businesses fail.